When checking models after identifying entities, if you drag a box to delete entities, you may also delete the CAD lines on drawings by mistake. To reduce these mis-operations, you can use Lock.
- In the Drawing Manager, go to the Lock The imported drawings are locked by default.
- To make changes on drawings, you need to click the Lock icon to unlock the drawing first.
- After the changes are completed, if you want to lock the drawing, just click the Lock icon again.
Please sign in to leave a comment.